Warren County Fire Chiefs Associatin Header
WCFCA Scholarship Award

WCFCA Scholarship Applications are posted to this site between March 1 and April 30 each year. Applicants can download, complete, and submit by mail or email within the application period. The Scholarship Subcommittee will review applications and select scholarship recipients by May 15. Winners will be recognized at the June WCFCA meeting each year.

  • 2020 Recipients
  • Emily Trimer
  • Ashton Conte
  • Felix Behymer
  • 2019 Recipients
  • Shawn Acrey, Franklin Township Fire
  • John Byers, Wayne Local Schools
  • John Seckel, Turtlecreek Township Fire
  • 2018 Recipient
  • Siarah McCoy, Warren County Career Center

Committee Members: Captain Dave Leverage (Monroe Fire), EMS Coordinator Ryan Burke (UC Health), Chief Brian Reese (Hamilton Twp Fire), B/C Doug Wehmeyer (Deerfield Twp Fire Rescue), Bill Mehbod (WCCC).